🎄My Holiday Gift Guide🎄

Taco waits til the last minute to shop too…

I’m going to be honest here… I haven’t even started my Christmas shopping yet. I know I should have started last month because of low supplies and longer than usual delivery times, but I didn’t. So don’t rub it in my face if you’ve already finished yours- I don’t want to hear it!

Personally, I love gift guides, especially the ones on Pinterest where you type in the person’s age and BOOM- a list of products they might like materializes (read: Lazy). This year I decided to make my own- just for cat lovers. No, you won’t find something for every family member on this list, but you’ll cover the fellow cat fanatics- and we cat people have to stick together! That’s why I’m also including products by friends and affiliates. While I do get compensation for some of these products, I still only choose and recommend products that I personally love (and I get to try them all)!

Are you ready to tackle some holiday shopping? Let’s go!

Persian Pom Pom earrings USE CODE BLACKCAT for 15% off on Black Friday!

https://pineapplecatshop.com/collections/everything/products/persian-cat-pom-pom-earrings

I’ve been wearing these earrings in reels and on Tik Tok lately, and people are obsessed with them! They come in gray, white, and cream. They are super light-weight, and instantly make any outfit seem special. Almost every girl I know would be thrilled to receive a pair of these. I recently gave them to my nail-tech and she loved them!

https://pineapplecatshop.com/collections/everything/products/cloud-nine-plush-bed

The BEST cat bed around. I’ve tried them all. I’ve had them custom manufactured (complete nightmare) and I’ve designed my own. I couldn’t beat this one. It’s machine washable, large enough for chonkers, and is chic enough to look good on your couch or bed along with all your fancy pillows. I’ve sold a lot of colors in the past, but this is the most popular color to-date. It goes with every decor, and more importantly… doesn’t ever look dirty. Anyone with a cat or even a small dog would love this.

Basepaws Cat DNA test

Basepaws Cat DNA test

Does someone in your life think they have a “Maine Coon” that they found behind Mellow Mushroom? How about a “Bombay” from a feral cat colony behind the local Wal Mart? Shut them up about their “pure bred” cat with this amazingly easy feline DNA test from Basepaws! Just a quick swab of your cat’s gums does the trick. Mail the kit into their state-of-the-art lab, and get your answers within weeks! If it turns out that your friend is right… well… we’re sorry in advance. They’ll never stop talking about it!

Discount code https://shrsl.com/39vnv

The “ Milo” from TuftandPaw

The absolute Ferrari of cat trees! This is not your crazy Aunt’s cat tree. It’s your hip friend’s who always has the coolest shades and knows all the best sushi spots. It’s modern, sleek, and safe. This isn’t a gift for a coworker or a friend with benefits. This is for yourself or someone you really, really, really dig. Ya dig? https://shrsl.com/39vyw

Clay tile cat ornaments by “Maid of Clay” on Etsy

https://www.etsy.com/shop/maidofclay/

I found these on Etsy! Handmade cat ornaments (each one is slightly different) for all of your peeps! These could really hang up all year round- no reason to only dust them off at Christmas. I have several hanging around in the salon. Mix and match or go with a theme. I ❤️ them!

Rainbow Coastal Cat Care Tote

https://www.coastalcatcarechs.com/product-page/rainbow-coastal-cat-care-tote

Can you ever have enough bags? Not in my house. I use them for toting props back and forth to the salon for photos, toting kids clothes for sleepovers, taking leftover food to work, basically- I always have a few totes with me in addition to my handbag! This one does the trick nicely. It supports our local professional cat sitters, and has a logo designed by one of our favorite artists, Sean Gallagher. What more do you want?

Peek-A-Prize Toy box for cats from Cherrybrook

https://shrsl.com/39wz5

HOURS of entertainment for curious cats (and the people who watch them)! Just make sure you put it away at bedtime… you’ll thank me later!

I’d love to know if you actually use any of these ideas for your gift list! Drop a comment below or dm me on insta!

~Whitney

Leave a comment